NomTelèfon Correu electrònic
Aguilar Romo, Mónica93 581 2249   Monica.Aguilar@uab.cat
Alcover Quilez, Estanislau93 581 4973   Estanislau.Alcover@uab.cat
Algarrada Mengual, José93 581 3373   jose.algarrada@uab.cat
Alonso Casabella, Fernando   Fernando.Alonso.Casabella@uab.cat
Andrade Ortiz, Abel Carmelo93 581 3373   Abel.Andrade@uab.cat
Anduiza Perea, Eva93 581 2428   Eva.Anduiza@uab.cat
Antich Soler, Jaume93 581 2440   Jaume.Antich@uab.cat
Arce Becerra, Paula93 581 2274   paularce@icab.cat
Baliñas Pérez, Daniel93 581 3448   daniel.balinas@uab.cat
Ballart Hernández, Francesc Xavier93 581 2433   xavier.ballart@uab.cat
Barbet Porta, Berta93 581 4633   Berta.Barbet@uab.cat
Barbieri , Nicolas93 581 2436   Nicolas.Barbieri@uab.cat
Barceló Serramalera, Mercè93 581 3374   merce.barcelo@uab.cat
Barcons Campmajó, María93 581 2239   Maria.Barcons@uab.cat
Bartomeus Bayés, Oriol93 581 4633   Oriol.Bartomeus@uab.cat
Baucells Lladós, Joan93 581 2240   joan.baucells@uab.cat
Blanco Fillola, Ismael Iván93 581 2425   ismael.blanco@uab.cat
Bodelón González, Encarna93 581 2233   encarna.bodelon@uab.cat
Bonet Esteva, Margarita93 581 3398   margarita.bonet@uab.cat
Bortun , Vladimir   Vladimir.Bortun@uab.cat
Bosch Gardella, Agustí93 581 2434   agusti.bosch@uab.cat
Botella Corral, Joan93 581 2435   joan.botella@uab.cat
Brotat Jubert, Ricard93 581 3373   Ricard.Brotat@uab.cat
Busquets Borgheresi, Maria Constanza93 581 3393   Constanza.Busquets@uab.cat
Calvet Crespo, Jordi93 581 4973   Jordi.Calvet@uab.cat
Camacho Mendez, Laura93 581 3373   Laura.Camacho@uab.cat
Cardona Barber, Antoni93 581 2248   Antonio.Cardona@uab.cat
Carrillo Ruiz, Maria Rosa93 581 2236   MariaRosa.Carrillo@uab.cat
Casademunt Monfort, Alexandre93 581 2431   alex.casademunt@uab.cat
Casado Moreno, Begoña93 581 2274   Begona.Casado@uab.cat
Casanovas Romeu, Pompeu93 581 2235   pompeu.casanovas@uab.cat
Castellà Josa, Carola93 581 2425   Carola.Castella@uab.cat
Cid Moliné, Josep93 581 2247   josep.cid@uab.cat
Colomé Garcia, Gabriel93 581 2425   gabriel.colome@uab.cat
Cots Valverde, Roger93 581 3373   Roger.Cots@uab.cat
Cuenca García, Maria José93 581 2241   mariajose.cuenca@uab.cat
Cugat Mauri, Miriam93 581 2241   miriam.cugat@uab.cat
De la Encarnación Ordoñez, Esther93 581 2247   Esther.DeLaEncarnacion@uab.cat
Díaz Echenique, Leonardo93 581 2426   leonardo.diaz@uab.cat
Díaz Pont, Joana93 581 2411   joana.diaz@uab.cat
Elias Valverde, Beatriz93 581 2428   Beatriz.Elias@uab.cat
Essousi , Chaimae   Chaimae.Essousi@uab.cat
Etherington , John Robert93 581 2410   john.etherington@uab.cat
Fernández Pasarín, Ana Mar93 581 2430   ana.fernandez.pasarin@uab.cat
Fliess , Nicolas Jonathan   Nicolas.Fliess@uab.cat
Font Borrás, Nuria93 581 2429   nuria.font@uab.cat
Fossas Espadaler, Enric93 581 3394   enric.fossas@uab.cat
Gaddi , Daniela93 581 3370   Daniela.Gaddi@uab.cat
Galais González, Carolina93 581 1579   Carolina.Galais@uab.cat
Gallego Calderón, Raquel93 581 2431   raquel.gallego@uab.cat
García Arán, Mercedes93 581 2240   mercedes.garcia@uab.cat
García Morales, Maria Jesús93 581 2242   mariajesus.garcia@uab.cat
Garrido Jiménez, Lorena93 581 2233   lorena.garrido@uab.cat
Gavara de Cara, Juan Carlos93 581 2238   juancarlos.gavara@uab.cat
Gil Márquez, Tomás93 581 3373   tomas.gil@uab.cat
Gispert Bosch, Montserrat93 581 3373   Montse.Gispert@uab.cat
Gomà Carmona, Ricard93 581 1579   ricard.goma@uab.cat
González Conejero, Jorge93 581 2235   Jorge.Gonzalez.Conejero@uab.cat
González Prado, Patricia Fernanda93 581 2274   Patricia.Gonzalez@uab.cat
Guardiola Lago, Maria Jesús93 581 2249   mariajesus.guardiola@uab.cat
Guerrero Jimenez, Pablo93 581 3448   Pablo.Guerrero@uab.cat
Guillen Gil, Andrea93 581 2235   Andrea.Guillen@uab.cat
Hernaez Henando, Arantxa93 581 3393   Arantxa.Hernaez@uab.cat
Hernandez Perez, Enrique93 581 2407   enrique.hernandez@uab.cat
Igareda González, Noelia93 581 2239   noelia.igareda@uab.cat
Leon Borja, Margarita93 581 2064   margarita.leon@uab.cat
Macias Lopez, Mario93 581 2235   Mario.Macias@uab.cat
Maglietta , Valentina93 581 4663   Valentina.Maglietta@uab.cat
Marinova , Danislava Milkova93 581 2410   Dani.Marinova@uab.cat
Marques Mendez, Alejandra Beatriz93 581 2241   alejandrabeatriz.Marques@e-campus.cat
Medina Lindo, Lucia Esther93 581 4633   lucia.medina@uab.cat
Medina Martin, Rocio93 581 2233   Rocio.Medina@uab.cat
Melendez Pereto, Anna93 581 3393   Anna.Melendez@uab.cat
Mir Garcia, Jordi93 581 2411   Jordi.Mir@uab.cat
Miralles de Imperial Pujol, Julia93 581 2425   Julia.MirallesDeImperial@uab.cat
Miralpeix Peix, Maria Carme93 581 3373   MariaCarme.Miralpeix@uab.cat
Molins López-Rodó, Joaquim M.93 581 1579   joaquim.molins@uab.cat
Monza , Sabina Alejandra93 581 4633   Sabina.Monza@uab.cat
Morales Prats, Fermín93 581 3370   info@fermin-morales.com
Moreno Cuerva, Luisa Pilar93 581 2274   Luisa.Moreno
Mulero Alcaraz, Helena93 581 2247   Helena.Mulero@uab.cat
Muñoz Casalta, Victor93 581 2248   munoz.casalta@gmail.com
Neroni Rezende, Isadora93 581 2235   Isadora.Neroni@uab.cat
Noferini , Andrea93 581 2433   andrea.noferini@uab.cat
Ortiz Amaro, Lucia93 581 2233   lucia_ortiz_amaro@hotmail.com
Østergaard-Nielsen , Eva Kristine93 581 2426   eva.ostergaard@uab.cat
Pagès Massó, Josep93 581 3373   Josep.Pages@uab.cat
Palomera Zaidel, David93 581 3448   David.Palomera@uab.cat
Pascale , Adrian Alberto93 581 2274   AdrianAlberto.Pascale@uab.cat
Pascual Bueno, Ernesto93 581 2431   ernestomanuel.pascual@uab.cat
Pedemonte Marino, Jorge93 581 3373   Jorge.Pedemonte@uab.cat
Pedrosa Bou, Albert93 581 2247   Albert.Pedrosa@uab.cat
Pelek , Deniz   Deniz.Pelek@uab.cat
Pera Ros, Marina93 581 3448   Marina.Pera@uab.cat
Pérez Francesch, Joan Lluís93 581 2246   joanlluis.perez.francesch@uab.cat
Pérez Duran, Ixchel93 581 2430   Ixchel.Perez@uab.cat
Pérez Rajo, Juan93 581 3448   Juan.Perez@uab.cat
Pocher , Nadia93 581 2235   Nadia.Pocher@uab.cat
Puig Hernandez, Marc-Abraham93 581 2274   MarcAbraham,puig@uab.cat
Rebollo Vargas, Rafael93 581 2248   rafael.rebollo@uab.cat
Remotti Carbonell, José Carlos93 581 3369   josecarlos.remotti@uab.cat
Restrepo Arrufat, Ferran93 581 2247   ferran.restrepo@uab.cat
Riba Ciurana, Josep93 581 3370   josep.riba@cuatrecasas.com
Ricart Angulo, Joan93 581 2411   Joan.Ricart@uab.cat
Rico Camps, Guillem93 581 2436   guillem.rico@uab.cat
Rodríguez Puerta, Maria José93 581 3370   mariajose.rodriguez.puerta@uab.cat
Roig Batalla, Antoni93 581 1520   antoni.roig@uab.cat
Rosetti Maffioli, Natàlia S.93 581 2411   Natalia.Rosetti@uab.cat
Sales Jardí, Mercè93 581 2243   merce.sales@uab.cat
Sánchez Castro, Sandra93 581 2247   Sandra.Sanchez@uab.cat
Soler Buades, Llorenç  
Subirats Humet, Joan93 581 2064   joan.subirats@uab.cat
Teodoro Martinez, Emma93 581 2235   Emma.Teodoro@uab.cat
Tirado Sanchez, Aranzazu93 581 2474   Arantxa.Tirado@uab.cat
Torres Adan, Angel Luis93 581 3448   AngelLuis.Torres@uab.cat
Varela Figueroa, Rebeca93 581 2235   Rebeca.Varela@uab.cat
Vidal-Folch Duch, Lorenzo93 581 2474   Lorenzo.VidalFolch@uab.cat
Vilaregut Saez, Ricard93 581 2474   Ricard.Vilaregut@uab.cat
Vilatarsana Silvestre, Alberto93 581 3373   Alberto.Vilatarsana@uab.cat
Walker-Nolan , Lorne93 581 2247   Lorne.WalkerNolan@uab.cat